Australian Book Industry Awards Winners

July 2, 2010 19:33 by Bradi
Congratulations to Allen & Unwin for winning Publisher of the Year 2010!
Other winners include:
  • Jasper Jones by Craig Silvey (Allen & Unwin), Book of the Year 2010 and Literary Fiction Book of the Year;
  • Scribe Publications, Small Publisher of the Year; and
  • Piano Lessons by Anna Goldworthy (Black Inc.), Newcomer of the Year.

For more information on these awards, visit the Australian Publishers Association website at

Categories: General | Partners' News
Actions: E-mail | Permalink | Comments (0) | Comment RSSRSS comment feed


Add comment

  Country flag

  • Comment
  • Preview