ReadHowYouWant

    View Cart Book has been added to your cart.
    BestSeller
    Older But Better, But Older
    Older But Better, But Older
    The new book from the authors of How to be Parisian - the international bestseller from renowned model and muse, Caroline de Maigret. More than 30,000 copies sold in Australia and New Zealand. This humour gift book will appeal to fans of Dolly Alderton, Daisy Buchanan, Bryony Gordon and Nora Ephron's I Feel Bad About My Neck. With playful wit, worldly advice and savvy observation, the bestselling authors of How to Be Parisian tackle the Parisian art of growing up. Caroline de Maigret and Sophie Mas are back to amuse you, saying what you don't expect to hear, just the way you want to hear it. But this time they reveal how they are modifying their favourite bad girl habits and mischievous mindsets now they are more 'madam' than 'mademoiselle'. These iconoclastic, bohemian Parisiennes advise on love, seduction, fashion and dating as well as family, work, living alone and accepting imperfections. Both poignant and laugh-out-loud funny, this gorgeous, tongue-in-cheek guide astutely illuminates what it means to be a fully-fledged woman.
    Read more Show less

    NZ$ 49.99









    Book Author
    Caroline de Maigret and Sophie Mas
    Genre Self Help
    Binding
    PERFECT BINDING (PAPERBACK)
    Format
    Large Print 16 Pt Edition (Standard Large Print)
    ISBN
    9780369336941
    Publisher
    Penguin Random House Australia
    Age Range
    General
    Approximate delivery

    UP TO 30 DAYS (?)

    Publication Date
    11-May-2020

    Related Books





    in purchased.