ReadHowYouWant

    View Cart Book has been added to your cart.
    BestSeller
    Adam's Boys
    Adam's Boys
    For fans of Kat Martin and Debbie Macomber comes a story of family and redemption... Wrong girl - wrong time? Adam's fling with Abbie just weeks after the death of his wife may have been all wrong, but their time together gave him the strength to return home to his newborn son, Pete, and start their new life together. Wrong guy - wrong time? Abbie's fling with Adam may have been all wrong, but their time together gave her Henry, the sunshine in her life, and, although Adam is long gone, Abbie can never regret the time they spent together. But two wrongs don't necessarily make a right. Adam Cooper is back, and when he learns the truth about his unknown son, he is hell - bent on creating a home and family for his boys, even if it means blackmailing Abbie into taking part. Abbie has scars from her own tumultuous childhood, and losing Henry would destroy her. But with only mistrust and pain to bind them, can she and Adam ever find a way through regret to love and the family they could be?
    Read more Show less

    US$ 19.99







    Book Author
    Anna Clifton
    Genre Romance , Fiction
    Binding
    PERFECT BINDING (PAPERBACK)
    Format
    Large Print 16 Pt Edition (Standard Large Print)
    ISBN
    9781458791832
    Publisher
    Harlequin Books Australia
    Age Range
    General
    Approximate delivery

    Up to 20 business days (?)

    Publication Date
    22-Jan-2016

    Related Books


    More Books by Author






    in purchased.