ReadHowYouWant

    View Cart Book has been added to your cart.
    BestSeller
    Assassin Queen
    Assassin Queen
    The Majat Code Book III
    Defeated by the Majat forces, Nimos and the other Kaddim Brothers retreat to their secret fortress in the southern mountains. Nimos knows that the Majat's victory is only temporary: during the flight, he managed to place a mark on Kara, one of the top-ranked Diamond Majat. His mind magic would now allow him to use this mark to confer her fighting skill to the Kaddim warriors and turn her loyalties to their side. The new Majat Guildmaster, Mai, is planning a march against the Kaddim. His key ally, Prince Kyth Dorn, is instrumental in these plans: Kyth's magic gift can protect the Majat against the Kaddim mind control powers. But Mai and Kyth are having trouble getting over their rivalry for Kara's affections-even after they realize that this rivalry is the least of their worries, at least for the moment. Something about Kara is not right...• The third title in the Prism Award-winning Majat Code series • For fans of Gail Z Martin and Trudi Canavan
    Read more Show less

    US$ 39.99











    Book Author
    Anna Kashina
    Genre Sci Fi & Fantasy , Fiction
    Binding
    PERFECT BINDING (PAPERBACK)
    Format
    Large Print 16 Pt Edition (Standard Large Print)
    ISBN
    9781525246241
    Publisher
    Angry Robot
    Age Range
    General
    Approximate delivery

    Up to 20 business days (?)

    Publication Date
    27-Apr-2017

    Related Books






    in purchased.