ReadHowYouWant

    View Cart Book has been added to your cart.
    BestSeller
    Bab Sharkey and the Animal Mummies: The Prickly Battle (Book 4)
    Bab Sharkey and the Animal Mummies: The Prickly Battle (Book 4)
    The Chaser's Andrew Hansen teams up again with Jessica Roberts for the fourth hilarious adventure in the Bab Sharkey and the Animal Mummies series! From the bonkers brain of celebrated Australian comedian Andrew Hansen and the hilarious head of Jessica Roberts comes Bab Sharkey's fourth laugh-out-loud book! The Unpharaoh is resurrected once again - this time in the form of an evil beard! With Bab's pharaoh beard destroyed, he'll have to team up with Prong, Scaler and the Animal Mummies to stop the Unpharaoh once and for all. Perfect for fans of David Walliams and Ahn Do.
    Read more Show less

    US$ 20.99







    Book Author
    Andrew Hansen and Jessica Roberts
    Genre Children's Fiction
    Binding
    PERFECT BINDING (PAPERBACK)
    Format
    Large Print 16 Pt Edition (Standard Large Print)
    ISBN
    9780369336071
    Publisher
    Walker Books Australia
    Age Range
    8-12
    Approximate delivery

    Up to 20 business days (?)

    Publication Date
    15-Apr-2020

    Related Books


    More Books by Author






    in purchased.