ReadHowYouWant

    View Cart Book has been added to your cart.
    BestSeller
    Black Diamonds
    Black Diamonds
    A small Australian farmer battles an enigmatic French magnate in a world of exotic locations, luxurious tastes, and the most expensive flavour in the world. For fans of Emma Darcy and Lynne Graham. Earth's black diamonds... Truffles are known as one of the most powerful aphrodisiacs on the planet, but when Australian truffle farmer Jacaranda Riley meets Xavier Antoine, owner of a French truffle empire, she gets more on her plate than desire. But does the man who has taken her heart secretly plan to take her home and business too?
    Read more Show less

    US$ 19.99









    Book Author
    Eliza Redgold
    Genre Romance , Fiction
    Binding
    PERFECT BINDING (PAPERBACK)
    Format
    Large Print 16 Pt Edition (Standard Large Print)
    ISBN
    9781458791962
    Publisher
    Harlequin Books Australia
    Age Range
    General
    Approximate delivery

    Up to 20 business days (?)

    Publication Date
    22-Jan-2016

    Related Books


    More Books by Author






    in purchased.