ReadHowYouWant

    View Cart Book has been added to your cart.
    The Secret Diary of Lady Catherine Bexley
    The Secret Diary of Lady Catherine Bexley
    In the vein of Portia Da Costa and Charlotte Featherstone, Regency England gets just a bit raunchy in this novella about a gently - raised lady who wants to feel like a woman… ''I have never seen fit in my life to divulge my secrets in a diary, yet now, after today's proceedings, I do…'' Lady Catherine Bexley is new to marriage and the marriage bed, but surely there must be more to it than this? Her husband is proper and perfunctory - treating her with careful respect but leaving her aching for more. When she witnesses a gentleman disciplining a maid at a house party, the ache explodes into ravenous desire. She finds herself no longer willing to wait for her husband's stiff and passionless attentions - and soon develops a naughty plan to finally get what she wants.
    Read more Show less

    US$ 14.99









    Book Author
    Viveka Portman
    Genre Erotica , Historical , Romance , Fiction
    Binding
    PERFECT BINDING (PAPERBACK)
    Format
    Large Print 16 Pt Edition (Standard Large Print)
    ISBN
    9781458793485
    Publisher
    Harlequin Books Australia
    Approximate delivery

    10 - 15 Days (?)

    Publication Date
    22-Jan-2016

    Related Books






    in purchased.