ReadHowYouWant

    View Cart Book has been added to your cart.
    BestSeller
    Before  I Let You Go
    Before I Let You Go
    Two sisters. One baby. An impossble choice.
    Your sister needs you. But her child needs you more... A moving page-turner with a heart-pounding dilemma: Your sister or her baby. Who do you choose? Fans of Jodi Picoult and Jojo Moyes will love Australia's Kelly Rimmer. As children, Lexie and Annie were incredibly close. Bonded by the death of their beloved father, they weathered the storms of life together. When Lexie leaves home to follow her dream, Annie is forced to turn to her leather-bound journal as the only place she can confide her deepest secrets and fears... As adults, sisters Lexie and Annie could not be more different. Lexie is a successful doctor and happily engaged. Annie is an addict - a thief, a liar and unable to remain clean. When Annie's newborn baby is in danger of being placed in foster care, Annie picks up the phone to beg her sister for help. Will Lexie agree to take in her young niece? And how will Annie survive, losing the only thing in her life worth living for? What do you do when your sister, an addict, tells you she's pregnant and needs your help? BEFORE I LET YOU GO is the stunning new novel from Kelly Rimmer, internationally bestselling Australian author of THE SECRET DAUGHTER, ME WITHOUT YOU, WHEN I LOST YOU and A MOTHER'S CONFESSION.
    Read more Show less

    AU$ 59.99









    Book Author
    Kelly Rimmer
    Genre Fiction
    Binding
    PERFECT BINDING (PAPERBACK)
    Format
    Large Print 16 Pt Edition (Standard Large Print)
    ISBN
    9781525275081
    Publisher
    Hachette Australia
    Age Range
    General
    Approximate delivery

    Up to 20 business days (?)

    Publication Date
    29-Mar-2018

    Related Books


    More Books by Author





    in purchased.