ReadHowYouWant

    View Cart Book has been added to your cart.
    BestSeller
    Remember Me
    Remember Me
    <b>A heartfelt, page-turning suspense novel from the bestselling author of <i>The Secrets of Strangers</i> - ideal reading-group fiction, perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Liane Moriarty.</b><br/><br/><b>From the author shortlisted for Best Crime Novel in the Ngaio Marsh Awards for Crime Fiction, and for Best International Crime Fiction in the Ned Kelly Awards</b><br/> <br/>'An atmospheric and emotional tale of family, mystery and love ... an extraordinarily talented storyteller.' Kelly Rimmer, author of bestselling <i>The Warsaw Orphan</i><br/> <br/><i>They never found Leah Parata. Not a boot, not a backpack, not a turquoise beanie. After she left me that day, she vanished off the face of the earth.</i><br/> <br/>A close-knit community is ripped apart by disturbing revelations that cast new light on a young woman's disappearance twenty-five years ago.<br/> <br/>After years of living overseas, Emily Kirkland returns to New Zealand to care for her father, Felix, who suffers from dementia. As his memory fades and his guard slips, she begins to understand him for the first time - and to glimpse shattering truths about his past. Truths she'd rather were kept buried.<br/> <br/><br/>A heartfelt, page-turning suspense novel from the bestselling author of <i>The Secrets of Strangers</i> - ideal reading-group fiction, perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Liane Moriarty.<br/><br/>Praise for <i>The Secrets of Strangers</i>:<br/><br/>'If you're looking for an engrossing, heart-stopping and heart-breaking read, you simply cannot go past this.' - Kelly Rimmer, bestselling author of <i>Truths I Never Told You </i><br/><br/>'... moving, raw and insightful ...' - <i>Good Reading</i><br/><br/>'... compelling and moving ...' - <i>New Zealand Herald </i><br/><br/>'The narrative is as tense and well-written as any Jodi Picoult drama...a terrific suspense novel.' - <i>Sunday Star-Times</i>
    Read more Show less

    AU$ 54.99











    Book Author
    Charity Norman
    Genre Fiction
    Binding
    PERFECT BINDING (PAPERBACK)
    Format
    Large Print 16 Pt Edition (Standard Large Print)
    ISBN
    9780369382061
    Publisher
    Allen & Unwin Book Publishers
    Age Range
    General
    Approximate delivery

    Up to 20 business days (?)

    Publication Date
    14-Mar-2022

    Related Books


    More Books by Author





    in purchased.