ReadHowYouWant

    View Cart Book has been added to your cart.
    BestSeller
    The Brothers
    The Brothers
    An isolated house. A mysterious note. Someone is watching ... An absorbing, atmospheric mystery about families, secrets and the bonds of brotherhood set on the Victorian south coast. Welcome home, Jake ... When Special Forces veteran Jake Harlow returns to the hamlet of Lorne on the Victorian south-west coast for his younger brother Tom's funeral, he finds a sinister series of notes that suggest Tom's death was no accident. With Tom's best friend Stocky, and ex-girlfriend Lucy, Jake starts to dig into secrets old and new. Who might be targeting the Harlow family, and why? As they get closer to the truth, the danger becomes very real. But can Jake, burdened by scars both physical and mental, still protect anyone - including himself? An absorbing, atmospheric mystery about families, hidden truths and the bonds of brotherhood. 'The Brothers is a masterclass in menacing tension ... Atmospheric and moody, the novel chills with its subtle allusions to an unknown enemy that is too close for comfort. Perfect for readers of Garry Disher, Chris Hammer and Jane Harper, The Brothers combines the idyllic Australian surf town setting with unseen dangers - both physical and mental - that lurk in the shadows.' Books+Publishing
    Read more Show less

    AU$ 65.99











    Book Author
    S.D. Hinton
    Genre Crime & Thrillers , Fiction
    Binding
    PERFECT BINDING (PAPERBACK)
    Format
    Large Print 16 Pt Edition (Standard Large Print)
    ISBN
    9780369394330
    Publisher
    HarperCollins Publishers Australia
    Age Range
    General
    Approximate delivery

    Up to 20 business days (?)

    Publication Date
    19-Sep-2022

    Related Books





    in purchased.