ReadHowYouWant

    View Cart Book has been added to your cart.
    BestSeller
    The Lost Man
    The Lost Man
    The man lay still in the centre of a dusty grave under a monstrous sky. Two brothers meet at the border of their vast cattle properties under the unrelenting sun of outback Queensland. They are at the stockman's grave, a landmark so old, no one can remember who is buried there. But today, the scant shadow it casts was the last chance for their middle brother, Cameron. The Bright family's quiet existence is thrown into grief and anguish. Something had been troubling Cameron. Did he lose hope and walk to his death? Because if he didn't, the isolation of the outback leaves few suspects... For readers who loved The Dry and Force of Nature, Jane Harper has once again created a powerful story of suspense, set against a dazzling landscape. 'In The Lost Man, Jane Harper surpasses her achievement in The Dry, her multi-awardwinning first novel. A broad range of Australian and international readers will be engaged by the strong setting and mystery storyline of the new novel' Weekend Australian
    Read more Show less

    AU$ 54.99







    Book Author
    Jane Harper
    Genre Crime & Thrillers , Fiction
    Binding
    PERFECT BINDING (PAPERBACK)
    Format
    Large Print 16 Pt Edition (Standard Large Print)
    ISBN
    9781525287022
    Publisher
    Pan Macmillan Australia
    Age Range
    General
    Approximate delivery

    Up to 20 business days (?)

    Publication Date
    22-Nov-2018

    Related Books


    More Books by Author





    in purchased.