Sampson, Mark


    Mark Sampson is the author of three novels, Off Book, Sad Peninsula, and The Slip, as well as a short-story collection, The Secrets men Keep, and a poetry collection, Weathervane. He has published fiction and poetry in literary journals across Canada. Mark lives in Toronto.

    Books by Sampson, Mark

    Related Books

    in purchased.