ReadHowYouWant

    View Cart Book has been added to your cart.
    BestSeller
    Hat-Trick Teddy
    Hat-Trick Teddy
    A fun and exciting story of footy, family, friends and fair play from one of Australia's favourite rugby league players. A story bursting with fun, footy, family, friends and Nonna's meatballs from NRL superstar and Dally M Medal winner, James Tedesco. For every kid who dreams big! Twelve-year-old Teddy is a footy star in the making. He plays rugby league at home on the farm. He plays for the Menangle Meerkats with his friends from school. But when a storm turns his team's playing fields into a mud-pit, Teddy is faced with the worst decision of his life: if he wants to keep playing, he will need to switch teams from the Meerkats to their arch rivals - the Camden Rams. But can a Meerkat really be a Ram? Based on James's own footy-playing childhood, Hat-Trick Teddy encourages kids to follow their dreams regardless of the obstacles in their way. Perfect for fans of David Warner's The Kaboom Kid!, Tim Cahill's Tiny Timmy, Anh Do's Weirdo series and the Treehouse series.
    Read more Show less

    The book is not available in this region

    Book Author
    James Tedesco
    Genre Juvenile Fiction
    Binding
    PERFECT BINDING (PAPERBACK)
    Format
    Large Print 16 Pt Edition (Standard Large Print)
    ISBN
    9780369364708
    Publisher
    Pan Macmillan Australia
    Age Range
    7+
    Approximate delivery

    Up to 20 business days (?)

    Publication Date
    19-Apr-2021

    Related Books






    in purchased.