ReadHowYouWant

    View Cart Book has been added to your cart.
    BestSeller
    Truly Tan (Book 1)
    Truly Tan (Book 1)
    A hilarious series for fans of CLARICE BEAN and RUBY REDFORT. the funniest series for girls since CLARICE BEAN! Meet tan. She's funny. She's lively. She has the mind of a Great Detective ... Dear Diary It's official. Our whole family has moved to the country. the pets are disturbed and restless. My sisters are disturbed and restless - although that's normal. What is not normal is a cursed fox and a haunted clubhouse. that is definitely unnormal. At least the country people now have an expert in their midst. Someone with a cool head and a sharp eye. Someone who can solve intriguing mysteries and knows how to keep detailed Secret Spy Files. Really, it's lucky I came along when I did. truly tan
    Read more Show less

    The book is not available in this region

    Book Author
    Jen Storer
    Genre Juvenile Fiction
    Binding
    PERFECT BINDING (PAPERBACK)
    Format
    Large Print 16 Pt Edition (Standard Large Print)
    ISBN
    9781525248931
    Publisher
    HarperCollins Publishers Australia
    Age Range
    8-12
    Approximate delivery

    Up to 20 business days (?)

    Publication Date
    18-May-2017

    Related Books






    in purchased.