ReadHowYouWant

View Cart Book has been added to your cart.
Enamoured
Enamoured
For readers of Stephanie Bond and Darynda Jones, fairy tales as you've never seen them before. The debut in a series that mixes suspense, sex, and just a sprinkle of fairy dust. Once Upon a Crime … Melanie wants to get incriminating information on her evil stepfather and she'll get it - even if it means giving in to an odious toad's demands. Cole is undercover, and when the opportunity arises for him to get closer to the criminal he's investigating using the man's beautiful stepdaughter, he grabs it. Esmerelda is a Fairy Godmother Enforcer charged with getting the Frog Prince fairytale back on track. But fate has saddled her with a partner, and Rumpelstiltskin - with his sexy bad boy swagger - has a hidden agenda of his own. In the Fairy Isle, nothing is as it seems…
Read more Show less

CA$ 19.99



Book Author
Shannon Curtis
Genre Crime & Thrillers , Romance , Sci Fi & Fantasy , Fiction
Binding
PERFECT BINDING (PAPERBACK)
Format
Large Print 16 Pt Edition (Standard Large Print)
ISBN
9781458792235
Publisher
Harlequin Books Australia
Approximate delivery

10 - 15 Days (?)

Publication Date
22-Jan-2016