ReadHowYouWant

    View Cart Book has been added to your cart.
    BestSeller
    Climbing Fear
    Climbing Fear
    Set against the stirring Victorian Alps, comes a suspenseful novel of recovery and new beginnings from a talented new voice in Australian rural fiction. Perfect for readers of Sarah Barrie and Nora Roberts. His beloved home is under threat and with it the beautiful, haunted woman he's never been able to forget ... X-Treme TV sports star Reid Stratton has everything - until his best friend falls to his death on a climb while shooting their show. In the fierce media fallout, Reid begins to question everything about himself. Crippled by a new fear of climbing, Reid returns to CoalCliff Stud, his family's horse farm, to recover. Single mother Natalia Robinson is determined to start afresh, away from the shadow of her past. A job at CoalCliff Stud where she lived as a child is the perfect opportunity to live the quiet life she always wanted. But she is unprepared to see Reid, and is even more unprepared for the passion that still burns between them. But after a series of menacing events threatens the new home she is trying to build, Nat realises that Reid is the only person she can rely on to keep her and her daughter safe. Together, Reid and Nat must face the pasts that haunt them if they are to survive the present and forge a future of hope.
    Read more Show less

    NZ$ 65.99











    Book Author
    Leisl Leighton
    Genre Crime & Thrillers , Romance , Fiction
    Binding
    PERFECT BINDING (PAPERBACK)
    Format
    Large Print 16 Pt Edition (Standard Large Print)
    ISBN
    9780369353672
    Publisher
    HarperCollins Publishers Australia
    Age Range
    General
    Approximate delivery

    UP TO 30 DAYS (?)

    Publication Date
    07-Dec-2020

    Related Books


    More Books by Author





    in purchased.