ReadHowYouWant

    View Cart Book has been added to your cart.
    BestSeller
    Here for the Right Reasons
    Here for the Right Reasons
    A hilarious and heart-warming romantic comedy that examines how the unlikeliest of loves can bloom in - well, the most likely of places. Perfect for fans of The Hating Game and The Spanish Love Deception. When Cece James agrees to be cast as a 'Juliet' on the next season of the hit television show Marry Me, Juliet, it's certainly not for the right reasons. She's knee deep in debt and desperate for the associated paycheck. The last thing on her mind is the hunky 'Romeo' waiting for her at the end of the gravel driveway. But Dylan Jayasinghe Mellor isn't your usual fame-hungry TV star. An Olympic gold medallist with calloused hands, kind eyes and a propensity for panic attacks, it turns out he's not here for the right reasons either. As spokesperson for a men's mental health foundation, and the franchise's first non-white male lead, Dylan's got a charity to plug and something to prove. When Cece gets eliminated on the first night, it seems like her and Dylan's awkward first meeting will be their last conversation. But when the TV set is shut down unexpectedly, Cece and Dylan suddenly get a little more time together than they'd expected. Will love bloom when the cameras stop rolling? Review: 'Jodi never fails to deliver humour, wisdom, and heart.' - Kylie Scott, New York Times bestselling author
    Read more Show less

    NZ$ 54.99











    Book Author
    Jodi McAlister
    Genre Romance , Fiction
    Binding
    PERFECT BINDING (PAPERBACK)
    Format
    Large Print 16 Pt Edition (Standard Large Print)
    ISBN
    9780369394538
    Publisher
    Simon & Schuster Australia
    Age Range
    General
    Approximate delivery

    UP TO 30 DAYS (?)

    Publication Date
    20-Sep-2022

    Related Books





    in purchased.