View Cart Book has been added to your cart.
    The Three Secret Cities: A Jack West Jr Novel 5
    The Three Secret Cities: A Jack West Jr Novel 5
    The latest book in the explosive Jack West series, by no. 1 bestselling action author Matthew Reilly.<br/><br/>The thrilling bestseller from Australia's favourite novelist, author of the Scarecrow series and the new Jack West Jr novel The One Impossible Labyrinth coming soon. BOOK 5 IN THE JACK WEST JR SERIES A SHADOW WORLD When Jack West Jr won the Great Games, he threw the four legendary kingdoms into turmoil. BEHIND THE REAL WORLD Now these dark forces are coming after ruthless fashion. CRASHING INTO OUR WORLD With the end of all things rapidly approaching, Jack must find three incredible lost cities of legend. It's an impossible task by any reckoning, but Jack must do it while he is being hunted... Praise for The Three Secret Cities 'One of the best action-thrillers published in the past few years' - Washington Post 'An ending that will perhaps make you rethink everything you took for granted about his books' - Sunday Age
    Read more Show less

    NZ$ 74.99

    Book Author
    Matthew Reilly
    Genre Crime & Thrillers , Fiction
    Large Print 16 Pt Edition (Standard Large Print)
    Pan Macmillan Australia
    Age Range
    Approximate delivery

    UP TO 30 DAYS (?)

    Publication Date

    Related Books

    More Books by Author

    in purchased.