View Cart Book has been added to your cart.
    A Walk with Four Spiritual Guides
    A Walk with Four Spiritual Guides
    Krishna, Buddha, Jesus and Ramakrishna
    <b>Four spiritual guides, four classic texts - timeless wisdom for our complicated<br/> world introduced by one of today's great teachers of spirituality.</b> Krishna, Buddha, Jesus, Ramakrishna: four of the world's most interesting and challenging spiritual masters.  The core of their most important teachings - along with annotations from expert scholars and introductions from Andrew Harvey, one of the great spiritual thinkers of our time - now are all in one beautiful volume. <i>A Walk with Four Spiritual Guides</i> contains selections from four classic texts: Bhagavad Gita (Krishna) • Dhammapada (Buddha) • The Gospel of Thomas (Jesus) • Selections from the Gospel of Sri Ramakrishna (Ramakrishna) The selections focus on the inspiring themes of devotion and selfless action; serenity and the mind; mysticism and the individual's search for answers; and the direct path to the Divine.  Andrew Harvey's warm and personal introduction to each guide offers his own experiences of learning from their wisdom.
    Read more Show less

    UK£ 16.99

    Book Author
    Andrew Harvey
    Genre Religion & Beliefs
    Large Print 16 Pt Edition (Standard Large Print)
    SkyLight Paths Publishing
    Approximate delivery

    10 - 15 Days (?)

    Publication Date

    Related Books

    in purchased.