ReadHowYouWant

    View Cart Book has been added to your cart.
    BestSeller
    Cities and Thrones
    Cities and Thrones
    The brilliant sequel to The Buried Life for fans of Cherie Priest and China Miéville. In the fantastical, gaslit underground city of Recolleta, Oligarchs from foreign states and revolutionaries from the farming communes vie for power in the wake of the city's coup. The dark, forbidden knowledge of how the city came to be founded has been released into the world for all to read, and now someone must pay. Inspector Liesl Malone is on her toes, trying to keep the peace, and Arnault's spy ring is more active than ever. Has the city's increased access to knowledge put the citizens in even more danger? Allegiances change, long-held beliefs are adjusted, and things are about to get messy!
    Read more Show less

    UK£ 24.99









    Book Author
    Carrie Patel
    Genre Sci Fi & Fantasy , Fiction
    Binding
    PERFECT BINDING (PAPERBACK)
    Format
    Large Print 16 Pt Edition (Standard Large Print)
    ISBN
    9781525230523
    Publisher
    Angry Robot
    Age Range
    General
    Approximate delivery

    Up to 20 business days (?)

    Publication Date
    20-Sep-2016

    Related Books


    More Books by Author






    in purchased.