ReadHowYouWant

    View Cart Book has been added to your cart.
    BestSeller
    Dr Potter's Medicine Show
    Dr Potter's Medicine Show
    A snake-oil shyster in a travelling show comes across real magic in this twisted alchemical misadventure. The year is 1878. Dr Alexander Potter, disgraced Civil War surgeon, now snake-oil salesman, travels the Pacific Northwest with a disheartened company of strongmen, fortune-tellers, and musical whores. Under their mysterious and murderous leader they entertain the masses while hawking the Chock-a-saw Sagwa Tonic, a vital elixir touted to cure all ills both physical and spiritual. For a few unfortunate customers, however, the Sagwa offers something much, much worse. • For fans of The Night Circus and Something Wicked This Way Comes • An exciting new voice in the fantasy genre that brings alive a tantalising world of carnival folk and dark alchemical sorcery
    Read more Show less

    UK£ 24.99











    Book Author
    Eric Scott Fischl
    Genre Sci Fi & Fantasy , Fiction
    Binding
    PERFECT BINDING (PAPERBACK)
    Format
    Large Print 16 Pt Edition (Standard Large Print)
    ISBN
    9781525246326
    Publisher
    Angry Robot
    Age Range
    General
    Approximate delivery

    Up to 20 business days (?)

    Publication Date
    27-Apr-2017

    Related Books


    More Books by Author






    in purchased.