ReadHowYouWant

    View Cart Book has been added to your cart.
    Necrotech
    Necrotech
    Street thug Riko has some serious issues - memories wiped, reputation tanked, girlfriend turned into a tech-fueled zombie - and the only people who can help are the mercenaries who think she screwed them over. After street thug Riko escapes from a lab she doesn't remember entering, leaving behind her tech-corrupted girlfriend, she's got some serious issues to handle. First, how did she and her girlfriend get there? Second, how can she convince her team to help her find out? And third, who the fuck does she have to kick in the teeth to make it right?• For fans of William Gibson, Richard K. Morgan and Chuck Wendig• Necrotech combines the flavors of original 80s and 90s cyberpunk with a modern edge
    Read more Show less

    UK£ 29.99











    Book Author
    K C Alexander
    Genre Sci Fi & Fantasy , Fiction
    Binding
    PERFECT BINDING (PAPERBACK)
    Format
    Large Print 16 Pt Edition (Standard Large Print)
    ISBN
    9781525249310
    Publisher
    Watkins Publishing
    Approximate delivery

    10 - 15 Days (?)

    Publication Date
    23-May-2017

    Related Books






    in purchased.