ReadHowYouWant

    View Cart Book has been added to your cart.
    BestSeller
    Outriders
    Outriders
    An explosive Military SF novel, for fans of Dan Abnett and Jack Campbell. A daring hostage rescue leads to the discovery of an imminent terrorist attack. Thanks to the Outriders, thousands of lives are saved. Until they aren't. Despite the intelligence and the warnings provided by the unit, the terrorist attack goes off unhindered. What was supposed to be a triumph becomes a tragedy, and a ''mission completed'' completely unravels. And when they learn the reasons why, the Outriders find themselves tasked with stopping a war before it can ever start. A dangerously cunning woman who most assuredly should be dead has seemingly returned. And her plans aren't just devastating, they might be unstoppable. How do you defeat a hidden enemy when you can't let them know they've been discovered? You send in the Outriders.
    Read more Show less

    UK£ 24.99









    Book Author
    Jay Posey
    Genre Sci Fi & Fantasy , Fiction
    Binding
    PERFECT BINDING (PAPERBACK)
    Format
    Large Print 16 Pt Edition (Standard Large Print)
    ISBN
    9781525230585
    Publisher
    Angry Robot
    Age Range
    General
    Approximate delivery

    Up to 20 business days (?)

    Publication Date
    20-Sep-2016

    Related Books


    More Books by Author






    in purchased.